photos in and around college

Me and my team mates decided to go around the college and the canteen to get the photos that were given on the list.  These were of strange objects and hard to find.  The ones we could not find easily we got from the library.

The time scale given saw short to take the pictures but acceptable.   The rules were followed the aims were met.   The photos taken and imported from the camera using a reader and then were uploaded onto flash drives.  In order that all members of my team could work on these.  The photos were then uploaded onto this site as requested.  As a group we worked well together/  I enjoyed working with Yvonne and Jamie and I also enjoyed this assignment.   I would in future read the aims more carefully because I realised i didn’t have to get as many pictures because a few less would demonstrate that I could meet the aims stated.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

