Beauty Video – Pygmy Hippo’s Edinburgh Zoo

I was tasked to make a short movie 2 and a half minutes to 3 minutes long the subject of what I considered beauty.  I chose the pygmy hippo because there is only 3,000 of these animals left in the wild as there habitat has been destroyed by logging and farming.

I first when to the Zoo and took a series of video clips using an apex digital (HD) camera.   I then imported the clips to Adobe Pro where I edited them to make the sequence of the video I wanted.  I then added suitable music to the edited video.  I then imported it to You tube this is the Link

link http://youtu.be/sdM18Dka-pk

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

