typography twinkle twinkle little star

For this task I was asked to produce a short 30 second movie wih sound using words only.  The actions to suit the words.

I decided to use the nursery rhyme tinkle twinkle litte star.

I downloaded from youtube music and words for the rhyme.  I matched the words to the music using adobe premier pro CS6.   I used opacity for twinkle twinkle and the line like a diamond in the sky to give appearance of sparkle.

Little star I made the words smaller and had them coming in from top left and top right and moving down.

How I wonder what you are came in from left side.

Up above the world so high I rotated in.

I used all these different actions to suit the words and timed it to the music and words. 

I used copperplate gothic bold for the typography.

I then exported it to youtube here is the link

link http://youtu.be/YmNdNkhxZVk

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

